Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 [Album]

Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Album Download | Full Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Album By Calvin Harris Download

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is the fifth studio album by Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris. It was released on 30 June 2017 by Columbia Records.

The album features guest vocals by Frank Ocean, Migos, Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor, DRAM, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande, Future, Khalid, Travis Scott, Snoop Dogg, John Legend, Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Big Sean, Kehlani, Lil Yachty, and Jessie Reyez, as well as prominent writing contributions from Starrah.

It is also Harris’ first album not to feature his vocals. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 was supported by five singles: “Slide“, “Heatstroke“, “Rollin“, “Feels“, and “Faking It“. The album received generally positive reviews from critics, and debuted at number two on both the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200.

Stream And Download Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Tracklist below; 


  1. Slide (feat. Frank Ocean & Migos)
  2. Cash Out (feat. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR & D.R.A.M.)
  3. Heatstroke (feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
  4. Rollin (feat. Future & Khalid)
  5. Prayers Up (feat. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
  6. Holiday (feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
  7. Skrt On Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  8. Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
  9. Faking It (feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
  10. Hard to Love (feat. Jessie Reyez)

Download “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1” Album Zip File [70.20mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.