ALBUM: Alikiba – Only One King

Alikiba Only One King Album Download

Alikiba released a new album titled “Only One King“, and all tracks are right here for your download.

Alikiba – Only One King Album Tracklist below;

  1. Infidèle || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Jealous (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Happy (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ndombolo (feat. AbduKiba, k2ga & Tommy Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Utu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Let Me (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Niteke (feat. Blaq Diamond) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Gimme Dat || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Habibty ft Khaligraph Jones || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Bwana Mdogo ft Patoranking || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Washa ft Nyashinski || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Salute ft Rudeboy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Sitaki Tena || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Tamba ft. Tommy Flavour, K2ga & AbduKiba || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Amour || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Oya Oya || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Only One King Album Zip File

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.