ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Mayorkun Back In Office Album Free Download

Davido Music Worldwide artist, Mayorkun has dropped another album titled “Back In Office“; after the success of his 2018 top-chart album named “The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)“.

The new album was compiled with 12 tracks which has guest appearances from Gyakie, Joeboy, Flavour, Victony and DJ Maphorisa.

Mayorkun – Back In Office Tracklist Below; 

  1. Soldier Boy
  2. Back In Office
  3. Freedom
  4. Let Me Know
  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie)
  6. No String Attached (feat. Joeboy)
  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony)
  8. Nakupenda
  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour)
  10. Peace Of Mind
  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa)
  12. Oluwa

Download ‘Back In Office’ Album Zip File (36mb)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.