Young Nudy – EA Monster [Album]

Young Nudy – EA Monster Album Download | Full EA Monster Album By Young Nudy Download

Young Nudy has dropped a new album titled “EA Monster”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Young Nudy – EA Monster Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Young Nudy – EA Monster  Tracklist below; 

  1. Nun To Do
  2. KitKat
  3. Impala
  4. Fresh As Fuck
  5. Lunch Meat
  6. My Gang
  7. No Chaser
  8. Ready
  9. Sick of Slime
  10. Duntsane ft. BabyDrill
  11. Project X

Download “EA Monster” Album Zip File [65.52mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.